Present at the kick-off meeting of TRUSTING project

2023-07-07
1 min read

The TRUSTING project has been granted by ERC! I recently attended the kick-off meeting where I had the opportunity to present our analytic pipelines for automatic semantic and syntactic analyses with Wolfram. The main goal of this project is to develop innovative speech-based tools for detecting relapse in individuals with schizophrenia. It is truly an honor to be a part of it!

Cover Slide

I had the privilege of meeting a diverse audience of experts and speaking about conceptual semantic similarity in front of them. Truly exhilarating. I should have dressed in more formal attire though…

Presentation

Zürich is full of greens. I experienced a nice city walk alongside the river on the first day of arrival and a boat trip on the lake after the kick-off meeting.

Zürich lake

Zürich city

Anticipating the next visit :)